Positive changes to my blog

Namaste all,

I am going to change the direction of my blog. Currently I am presenting news that I hear from the Aaiyyan World Foundation when I meet up with them, as well as showcasing some stories from fellow Aaiyyanists who distribute current affairs news from an Aaiyyanist perspective. I have however, received numerous private requests to actually showcase some Aaiyyanist teachings on Yoga, meditation and the Dravidian symbols. In this regard I shall be presenting a series of posts on fundamental Hindu Aaiyyanist teachings. I’ll tag them under a new heading of ‘Teachings’.

For people new to Hindu Aaiyyanism: I hope you enjoy it, and learn and grow from our teachings. For people who have been brought up as a Hindu Aaiyyanist, I hope these new blog posts remind you of your spiritual duties and responsibilities.

Siven

Leave a Reply

